socialproof
25 N 9th St,
Columbia, MO 65201
Columbia, MO 877-266-4138
Apply Now
Wendy Potter

Wendy Potter

COO

Cell: 719-339-4742
Direct: 719-266-3860
Email: wendy.potter@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Brian Neuwirth

President/CEO

Cell: 719-492-4146
Direct: 719-453-0244
Email: brian.neuwirth@tlclender.com

NMLS# 1119474

Apply Now Visit Website

Steve Currington

Steve Currington

EXECUTIVE VP

Direct: 918-212-6242
Office: 918-254-5626
Email: steve.currington@tlclender.com

NMLS# 203687

Apply Now Visit Website

Brenda Smalley

Brenda Smalley

LOAN COORDINATOR

Cell: 719-602-2389
Direct: 719-602-2389
Email: brenda.smalley@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Dawn Phillips

SR UNDERWRITER

Direct: 719-623-4964
Email: dawn.phillips@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Dylan Mills

SECONDARY

Direct: 719-301-1793
Email: dylan.mills@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Sara Lewis

CLOSER

Direct: 719-266-3768
Email: sara.lewis@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Malane Brown

FUNDER

Direct: 719-266-3726
Email: malane.brown@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Chase Emerson

POST CLOSING

Direct: 719-358-2052
Email: chase.emerson@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Rhonda Beck

POST CLOSING

Direct: 719-453-0264
Email: rhonda.beck@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Suzy Nelms

PROCESSOR

Direct: 719-247-2327
Email: suzy.nelms@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Stephanie Olson

PROCESSOR

Direct: 719-960-4291
Email: stephanie.olson@tlclender.com

Apply Now

Sally Currington

Sally Currington

ASSISTANT

Office: 918-254-5626
Email: sally.currington@tlclender.com

Apply Now Visit Website